Formula 1 winners

formula 1 winners

A sensational race at Reims saw rookie Giancarlo Baghetti win in his first grand prix - still the only man to have ever won on his debut. Driving a. Pos, Driver, Nationality, Car, PTS. 1, Lewis Hamilton HAM, GBR, Mercedes, 2, Sebastian Vettel VET, GER, Ferrari, 3, Valtteri Bottas BOT, FIN. 5 déc. F1 Champions gather in Paris as FIA opens Hall of Fame of four-time champions Alain Prost, Sebastian Vettel and Lewis Hamilton and then. formula 1 winners Alonso 15 , K. Hill continued ahead of Ginther and Baghetti, who had worked his way up into third place. They approached the last corner together, but Gurney managed to nose his Porsche in front, until Baghetti pulled out of his slipstream at the last minute and crossed the line just one tenth of a second ahead. Seit liefert Pirelli die Reifen. Lotus 11 , Ferrari 1. Die folgende Tabelle weist daher separat die Fahrer- und Konstrukteurstitel aus, an denen der jeweilige Motorenhersteller beteiligt war Beispiel: Vettel 38 , D.

Formula 1 winners -

L Hamilton J Button. Brabham 7 , B. Ferrari 15 , McLaren 8 , Brabham 2. They once again took the front row of the grid, with Phil Hill, Wolfgang von Trips and Richie Ginther all set to crush the opposition, as they had done so effectively two weeks earlier in Belgium. This page contains archived information and may not display perfectly. Williams 4Brabham 2. Piquet 7R. Vettel 52N. Seit der Weltmeisterschaft gibt es nur noch jeweils einen Reifenhersteller, der allen Teams Reifen zur Verfügung stellt. The confed cup ticker also saw the launch of the FIA Hall of Fame Beste Spielothek in Obererlinsbach findenwhere the achievements of those inducted will be celebrated in order to help inspire the legends of the future. Lauda 15S. Gurney was close behind, and more than once got his nose in front on the long pit straight, only for Baghetti to pull ahead again. The FIA Hall of Fame gallery in Paris has been created by Wilmotte and Associates, a prominent global architecture firm headquartered in France, and will be open to the public upon reservation. Archive seasons Drivers' Champions Constructors' Champions. McLaren 12 , Williams 1. Ronnie Peterson 4 Lotus-Ford. McLaren 9 , Hesketh 1. Fittipaldi 14 , A. Andretti 11 , E. Schumacher 58 , M. Ford lieferte ebenfalls Motoren unter eigenem Namen an F1-Teams. Ferrari 5 , Brabham 4 , Williams 3. Mercedes 8 , Maserati 7 , Alfa Romeo 6 , Ferrari 3. Häkkinen 20K. Andretti 12D. Daniel Ricciardo Pestana casino park room facilities Bull-Renault. Fangio 24C. Möglicherweise unterliegen die Inhalte jeweils zusätzlichen Bedingungen. Die folgende Tabelle weist daher separat die Fahrer- und Konstrukteurstitel aus, an denen der jeweilige Reifenhersteller beteiligt war.

0 Kommentare

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.